Nadis & Kundalini Rising

Nadis & kundalini rising

Kundalini Rising & Nadis

Nadis & kundalini rising

According to different scriptures, variation is seen in the number of nadis, such as - according to Goraksha Samhita and Hatha Yoga Pradipika, the number of nadis is mentioned in the number 72000, while in Shiva Samhita the number of nadis is mentioned as 350,000.
Out of thousands of nadis, 72 nadis are considered important / and 10 of them are also important / out of these 10 main nadis, the 3 most important ones are IDA, PINGALA and SUSHUMNA.
These three major nadis are located inside the spinal cord and each Going through the cycle.
Ida Nadi is responsible for mental, Pingala Nadi is responsible for Pranic and Sushumna Nadi is responsible for spiritual progress. Ida Pingala and Sushumna originate from the Mooladhara chakra after that Ida and Pingala flow down the spinal cord while Sushumna goes straight up from the central part without the balance of Ida and Pingala Sushumna is not awakened .
After the awakening of Sushumna, the yogi gets a divine experience and the yogi is free from the defects of attachment, illusion, ignorance, distress etc.
goes. This is the aim of hatha yoga and this is the state of ultimate bliss.

Are You looking forward to learn Meditation professionally??

We have Mindful Meditation Teacher Training program that helps to understand the science behind reversing psychosomatic issues...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *